Testimonials

What our clients are saying

Click here to read more from our owners

Click here to read more from our tenants

Suggestions and Compliments

Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
Not only professional but knowledgeable. Very easy to get ahold of and timely with their responses. Regardless if you are renting or own a rental and do not want to deal with the headaches. Avalon Realty is your best bet.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
I would like to thank Laura and her staff at Avalon Realty for a excellent job. They are knowledgeable, responsive and professional. When any matters occur they are handled quickly and efficiently. If I could give a higher star rating I would. Great job Laura
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
I became a client of Bonnie's almost 30 years ago, and she has taken excellent care of my property for the entire time. I've never gone more than a month without a tenant and have broken even or earned a small profit every year. I'm so glad I found her all those years ago. Thank you, Bonnie and Laura!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
Simply the best!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
I have been renting from Avalon for going on 8 years. I have been in the same house and I LOVE IT!!!! Laura you have been nothing but GOOD to me and APPRECIATE you. Thank you for always taking care of my problems in a professional and timely manner. YOUR THE BEST LAURA 💯❤💪
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
We had been tenants with Avalon Realty and Oaktree Management for over 11 years. Throughout the time spent, Lori , Bonnie and all their staff here had always made us feel welcome and were always polite and very helpful every time we came into the office or even spoke by phone. Repairs were always met in a timely manner!! The online process request was convenient and they would respond very quickly. Our family thanks everyone here at Avalon for all services rendered and for allowing our family to grow in a home that will always hold dear memories to us. We highly recommend using this business with all your home needs.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
My experience with Laura B, PM and Bonnie have been outstanding from the first day, April 2012! I own a service business with over 150 employees and have found that no matter what you do for an individual, sadly there are customers that are just never satisfied, who feel entitled to more than what is noted in one's contract. Laura has been my property manager for multiple units and Bonnie has been my realtor for several of the purchases. Not once have I ever experienced anything but professional, courteous, and fair transactions with Laura, Bonnie, and the staff. Over the years, I've had numerous issues with rental properties from severe pet damage to homes, flooding, non-payment from tenants, etc. and never an issue with anyone at Avalon Realty and Oaktree Management. In fact, due to their quick and decisive actions, Laura and Lori (staff) saved me tens of thousands of dollars on a flooded unit not long after signing with them. Personally, I don't understand the negative reviews. As we all know some people have an axe to grind. I have been on both sides of the rental/owner equation and if (as a renter) you pay on time, take care of the home, notify the PM of leaks, potential issues, you won't have an issue. I have experienced renters destroy my homes leaving me with thousands of dollars in expenses. Thankfully, Laura, Bonnie, and staff did their job and protected my investment. If you want an honest review of their business practices, please DM me and I will gladly share my experience for the last 9 years versus an individual who rented for a year or less. Sadly, today in mere minutes it's too easy to destroy someone's reputation and all of the good and honest work built over decades. If I could give Avalon Realty/Oaktree Management 10 stars, I would do so without hesitation!
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
My wife Adelma and I have rented a property from Avalon for the past year and a half. Just like any rental company, they met with us for an inspection on the day we first got our keys, and to be honest, quite a few things needed to be fixed or replaced. Evidently, the last tenant wasn't very kind to their rental property. From the get-go, Avalon went out of their way to fix or replace everything that we brought to their attention. Communication was outstanding. On one occasion, I had a concern with the irrigation system and I was directed to the owner Bonnie who was supposed to address our concern. It was no questions asked. She took care of the issue immediately. The maintenance director, Lori, treated us like gold. We love Lori! Ashley and Nicole, two of Avalon's office managers, were always professional, respectful, courteous, and helpful. Everyone at Avalon Realty was responsive for the entire 18 months that we lived in their rental house. The people at Avalon have become like family to us! We won't forget them. Thank you everyone at Avalon for making our stay in your property so memorable.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
Good company good people. Very professional. carolina the Receptionists is a great and Friendly person
Google
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
Google Avalon Realty & Oaktree Management
No complaints

Suggestions and Compliments     Give us a Review